All paths lead home

INDIA GATE @ Delhi

Wherever I may be in this world, prospering, starving, having fun, getting bored, there is always a feeling of being away from home. I am at that point where all paths lead home, to India. Some are long, some are short. Some are easy while some are very difficult. At this point, I am not sure whether I will take the long path or the short one, the easy one or the one full of struggles. But I am sure of one thing and that is that India is my home and that is where I am headed all the time.

Leave a Reply

